

Given for having received the Padma Shri, at the hands of H.E. S.C. Jamir, Governor of Maharashtra. Received by Anil B. Jain on behalf of Bhavarlal H. Jain – 2008



Vasantrao Naik Krishi Sanshodhan, Gramin Vikas Pratishthan Award – 1997, 1998 & 2008







1997 "On having received Crawford Reid Memorial International Award and Jamnalal Bajaj Uchit Vyavahar Puraskar"

1998 "For outstanding work in field of Agriculture"

2008 "On having received the Padma Shri"

Instituted by Vasantrao Naik Krishi Sanshodhan-Gramin Vikas Pratishthan, Pusad, Maharashtra